2024 Finalists

Vote for your

Merseyside Woman of the Year 2024

Sponsored by Financial Planning Corporation

Click the images below to view finalists nominations and voting will close on 2nd June

There is only one vote per IP address per day to keep voting as fair as possible. If you share an IP (like at university, a company or through shared WiFi) and you get a message that you have already voted, wait until the following day when you will be able to vote again. Voting is rigorously monitored, and any evidence of bulk voting for a finalist will result in disqualification without notification.

Abby Younis
Women Conquering Cancer
Adele Connah
Cancer survivor and creator of ‘healing baskets’
Amanda Unsworth
Trinity Logistics
Claire Morgans
Donna Scully
Carpenters Group
Ema Quinn
Choir With No Name Liverpool
Emily McChrystal
Restless Development
Jacqui McAssey
Jayne Hughes
Amy and Friends
Jen Deeney
Liverpool Women’s Neonatal Partnership
Jo Henney
Kate Martinez
Sefton Park Palm House
Katie Gordon-Orr
Fighting to be Heard
Kiera Vogel
Senate Group
Leanne Hobin
Merseyside Police & St Helens Bees Netball Club
Lynne Akwei-Howe
Crea8ing Community
Merfat Musleh
Savera UK
Paula Thompson
Spectrum Connect CIO
Serena Silcock-Prince
Silcock Leisure Group
Tracey Roberts
The Jade L Roberts Project